Blondie: Greatest Hits - Deluxe Redux / Ghosts Of Download

Artikkelnr.: NBL 500-1

Noble ID - Dobbel (2) 180g LP + DVD + Poster

NOK759,00 inkl. mva.
På lager: 1 stk.
  • Produktinfo
  • Plateinformasjon
  • Sanger

Noble ID

2-LP Color Vinyl Set!

Artist Approved Greatest Hits + New Album Ghost Of Download!

Features New recordings Of "Heart Of Glass", "One Way Or Another" & "Call Me" 

¤ Live CBGB '77 DVD

¤ Vintage Gig Poster

¤ Album Download Card Inside


"To say Blondie's first album in three years, Blondie 4(0) Ever, is wildly eclectic is a pretty huge understatement. The LP — a two-disc set featuring an album of new tracks called Ghosts of Download and a set of rerecorded versions of the group's hits titled Greatest Hits: Deluxe Redux — features big-room dance tracks like 'Rave' and 'Mile High,' Beth Ditto rocker 'A Rose By Any Name,' a cameo by Colombian supergroup Systema Solar and a cover of 'Relax' by Frankie Goes to Hollywood. But the group's legendary singer Debbie Harry doesn't find this odd: 'Being from New York, Blondie albums have always been a montage or collage of things that we're into,' she explains.


"Regarding the 11 classic tracks the group reimagined for Greatest Hits: Deluxe Redux, Harry explains, "The live versions changed over the years, so it was interesting to go back and listen to the originals. I was sort of impressed by some of them, the musicality of them. I was proud that they didn't sound like ancient history - just history."— Rolling Stone




Artist Blondie 
Tittel Greatest Hits: Deluxe Redux / Ghosts Of Download 
Sjanger Pop / Rock
Mastret av  
Format Vinyl + DVD + Poster + Album Download Card
Antall plater 3
Plateselskap Noble ID 
Platenummer NBL5001-1 
Nr LP1 - Greatest Hits: Deluxe Redux
01       Heart Of Glass 
02 Dreaming 
03 The Tide Is High 
04 Maria (Original 1999 Recording) 
05 Sunday Girl 
06 Hanging On The Telephone 
07 Rapture 
08 One Way Or Another
09 Call ME
10 Atomic
11 Rip Her To Shreds
LP 2 - Ghosts Of Download
01 Sugar On The Side (feat. Systema Solar) 
02 Rave (feat. Miss Guy)
03 A Rose By Any Name (feat. Beth Ditto)
04 Winther
05 I Want To Drag You Around
06 I Screwed Up
07 Relax
08 Take Me In The Night
09 Make A Way
10 Mile High
11 Euphoria
12 Take It Back
13 Backroom
Nr DVD - Live At CBGB 1977
01 Kung Fu Girls
02 In The Sun
03 Little Girl Lies
04 Look Good In Blue
05 Man Overboard
06 A Shark In Jets Clothing
07 Rifle Range
08 In The Flesh
09 X-Offender
10 Youth Nabbed As A Sniper
11 Rip Her To Shreds
12 Heart Full Of Soul
13 I Love Playing With Fire
14 Palisades Park
15 Denis (rehearsal)