Neil Young + Promise Of The Real: EARTH

Artikkelnr.: 9362-49206-5

Reprise - Dobbel (2) CD

NOK169,00 inkl. mva.
På lager: 3 stk.
  • Produktinfo
  • Plateinformasjon
  • Sanger


Earth is a live album by Neil Young and Promise of the Real, released on June 17, 2016 on Reprise Records. Recorded during the band's Rebel Content Tour in 2015, the album was produced by Young and John Hanlon and features live performances augmented by studio overdubs and additional nature and animal sounds.

Artist Neil Young + Promise Of The Real 
Tittel Earth 
Sjanger Pop / Rock
Format CD
Antall plater 2
Plateselskap Reprise 
Utgivelsesdato 2016
Platenummer 9362-49206-5
Nr          CD 1            
01 Mother Earth 
02 Seed Justice 
03 My Country Home 
04 The Monsanto Years            
05 Western Hero 
06 Vampire Blues 
07  Hippie Dream            
08 After The Gold Rush 
09 Human Highway 
Nr CD 2 
01 Big Box 
02  People Want To Hear About Love 
03 Wolf Moon 
04 Love And Only Love