Jennifer Warnes: The Well

Artikkelnr.: IMXGCD8302

Impex Records - Audiofil 24k GULL CD. Leveres også som Trippel (3)180g LP

NOK469,00 inkl. mva.
På lager: 3 stk.
  • Produktinfo
  • Plateinformasjon
  • Sanger

Impex Records

Jennifer Warnes' lovely 2001 release has been resequenced, remastered and enhanced for it's debut on gold CD. Fully authorized and supervised by the artist, Impex Records' new 24K gold CD features two new songs, "La Luna Brilla" and "Fool For the Look (In Your Eyes)" and a rare bonus track "Show Me the Light" a duet featuring long time friend and legendary vocalist Bill Medley.

Remastered by Bernie Grundman using state-of-the-art hardware in his Hollywood mastering house, this new pressing is clearer and more full-boded, with better presence and more defined bass--all without losing the natural character and dynamism of the original Cisco SACD release.

The Well has always been a lyrical meditation on the place and shape of our soul in a changing world and now it has changed its own shape and place, echoing the gracious flow of a life well lived.

Artist Jennifer Warnes 
Tittel The Well 
Sjanger Pop / Rock 
Format CD 24k Gull
Antall plater
Lydkvalitet Audiofil
Plateselskap Impex Records 
Utgivelsesdato 2001, 2003, 2009 
Platenummer IMXGCD8302 
Spilletid 57:58
Nr          TITTEL      
01           The Well    (4:44) 
02 It`s Raining    (3:24) 
03 Prairie Melancholy    (5:43) 
04 Too Late Love Comes    (4:20)            
05 La Luna Brilla    (4:47) 
06 Fool For The Look (In Your Eyes)    (3:23) 
07  Invitation To The Blues    (5:11)            
08 And So It Goes    (4:34) 
09 The Panther    (4:21) 
10 You Don`t Know Me    (2:58) 
11  The Nightingale    (5:30)            
12 Patriot`s Dream    (5:12) 
13 The Well (reprise)    (1:57) 
  Bonus Track: 
14 Show Me The Light    (4:34)