Ayako Hosokawa: A Whisper Of Love

Artikkelnr.: IMP8310

Impex Records - Audiofil Recording - 24k GULL CD

NOK399,00 inkl. mva.
På lager: 15 stk.
  • Produktinfo
  • Plateinformasjon
  • Sanger

Impex Records

Returning to her early Three Blind Mice period form, Ayako Hosokawa delivered one of her most popular albums ever in 1993 with A Whisper of Love. Working with a fine ensemble of American jazz players (along with pianist Shota Osabe on two tracks), her delivery had developed a quiet confidence: relaxed and playful. Available for the first time ever on 180-gram vinyl LP, this great set of classic torch songs gives Ms. Hosokawa a matchless showcase for her melifluous tone and buttery delivery. We have tightened up the running order for a more focused listening experience, including all the best tracks from the original CD. Cut by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio, you can once again enjoy one of TBM´s most popular singers in your listening room with the assurance of quality Impex is heralded for. Quiet surfaces allow the crystal clear tone to shine every time you play the LP, again and again. We created a new design for the back of the jacket, including new design elements and photos from the Three Blind Mice archive. The iconic front cover was left intact. Come experience anew this great TBM classic in its vital new form.

Artist Ayako Hosokawa 
Tittel A Whisper Of Love 
Sjanger Jazz 
Format CD
Antall plater
Lydkvalitet Audiofil
Plateselskap Impex Records 
Utgivelsesdato 1993 
Platenummer IMP8310 
Nr          TITTEL      
01           Dream A Little Dream Of Me 
02 Too Young 
03 Sea Of Love 
04 Someone That I Used To Love            
05 That`s All 
06 Tea For Two 
07  These Foolish Things            
08 I`ve Got You Under My Skin 
09 For All We Know 
10 I Wish You Love 
11  A Cottage For Sale            
12 It`s All In The Game 
13 Tears In Heaven