Jim Reeves: Simply Jim Reeves

Artikkelnr.: 0698458025722

Union Square Music Ltd. - 2 CD Box

NOK179,00 inkl. mva.
På lager: 3 stk.
  • Produktinfo
  • Plateinformasjon
  • Sanger

2011 two CD collection from the Country Music icon. Known as ´Gentleman Jim´, Jim Reeves was one of the true American country singer songwriters of his time and gained an international following for his pioneering smooth Nashville sound. His songs had a style and tone all of their own. This 40 track album showcases this sound and shows why Jim Reeves deserves his place in the Country Music Hall of Fame.

Artist Jim Reeves 
Tittel Simply Jim Reeves 
Sjanger Country
Mastret av  
Pressing Plant  
Format CD 
Antall plater 2
Plateselskap Union Square Music Ltd. 
Utgivelsesdato 2011 
Platenummer 0698458025722 
Nr          CD 1            
01 According to My Heart 
02 Mother of a Honky Tonk Girl 
03 Drinking Tequila 
04 Goodnight Irene 
05 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You? 
06 Home 
07  I Love You More   
08 I'd Like to Be 
09 My Lips Are Sealed 
10 I'm Hurting Inside 
11  If Heartache Is the Fashion 
12 Just Call Me Lonesome
13 You Belong to Me
14 Beyond the Shadow of a Doubt
15 Scarlet Ribbons
16  I've Never Been So Blue 
17 Teardrops in My Heart
18 It Is No Secret
19 Breeze (Blow My Baby Back to Me)
20 That's My Desire
Nr CD 2 
01 Young Hearts 
02  Am I Losing You? 
03 Mona Lisa 
04 Where Does a Broken Heart Go? 
05 The Marriage of Mexican Joe 
06 Waiting for a Train
07 He'll Have to Go 
08 Overnight 
09 Partners 
10 Roly Poly 
11 Two Shadows On Your Window 
12 I'm Beginning to Forget You
13 Yonder Comes a Sucker
14 I Love You (Feat. Ginny Wright)
15 'Til the End of the World
16 Hillbilly Waltz
17 I Get the Blues When It Rains
18 Making Believe 
19 Precious Memories 
20 Waltzing On Top of the World