Pink Floyd: PULSE - Remastered

Artikkelnr.: PFRLP17 / 0190295996925

Pink Floyd Records - Audiophile Recording - 180g - 4LP - inkl 52 siders bok


NOK1 495,00 inkl. mva.
  • Produktinfo
  • Plateinformasjon
  • Sanger

P•U•L•S•E er et konsertalbum fra den siste offisielle Pink Floyd-turneen i 1994–95. De turnerte med deres hittil siste studioalbum, The Division Bell. Turneen strakk seg over perioden mars til oktober 1994 og kulminerte i Earls Court i London den siste måneden med hele 15 forestillinger.

Pink Floyd re-release their 1995 UK Number 1 live album ‘P•U•L•S•E’, pressed on heavyweight 180-gram vinyl.

‘P•U•L•S•E’ was compiled by James Guthrie, using various performances from the band’s 1994 Division Bell tour across the UK and Europe featuring David Gilmour, Nick Mason and Richard Wright. The album includes ‘The Dark Side of the Moon’ performed in full, as well as a whole side dedicated to the show’s encore.

The 4-LP set includes four different inner sleeves, each inside individual outer sleeves, plus a 52-page hardback photo book, all encased in a thick card slipcase.

This 2018 release was remastered from the original tapes by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman. Aubrey Powell of Hipgnosis and Peter Curzon, who worked on the original art with the late Hipgnosis co-founder, Storm Thorgerson, recreated the art package.

Artist Pink Floyd 
Tittel P•U•L•S•E
Sjanger Pop / Rock 
Mastret av James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman 
Format Vinyl - 180g 
Antall plater 4 LP + 52 siders bok
Lydkvalitet Audiofil
Plateselskap Pink Floyd Records 
Utgivelsesdato 1995 / 2018 
Platenummer PFRLP17 
02        Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts 1-5, 7)
02 Astronomy Domine 
03 What Do You Want From Me 
   SIDE 2
01 Learning To Fly
02 Keep Talking
03 Coming Back To Life 
LP 2
01 Hey You
02 A Great Day For Freedom  
11 Sorrow
  SIDE 2 
01 High Hopes
02 Another Brick In The Wall (Part Two)
03 One Of These Days
01 Speak To Me   
02 Breathe (In The Air)   
03  On The Run
 04 Time
  SIDE 2
01 The Great Gig In The Sky
02 Money
01 Us And The
02 Any Colour You Like 
03 Brain Damage  
04 Eclipse
  SIDE 2
01 Encores
02 Wish You Were Here
03 Comfortably Numb
04 Run Like Hell