Isao Suzuki Trio/Quartet, Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio: THE THREE BLIND MICE 6 LP BOX

Artikkelnr.: IMP6022-45

Impex Records - Audiophile Recording - 180g 45rpm - 6 LP Box - NUMMERERTE PLATER - KUN FÅ IGJEN

NOK3 490,00 inkl. mva.
På lager: 10 stk.
  • Produktinfo
  • Plateinformasjon
  • Sanger

Impex Records

Finally available again after an all-too-brief release by BoxStar Records in 2012, the Three Blind Mice 45-RPM Box is the highly desirable collection of three Tee Fujii´s most popular LPs (Misty, Midnight Sugar, and Blow Up) in one awesome package. You know the story: one pressing comes out and then *poof* they´re gone. Never to be heard from again. Original preorders were never filled and when word got out how amazing these sides sounded, prices shot up online on eBay, et al. Due to our close affiliation with Three Blind Mice, dating back to the 1990´s, we have worked dilligently to not only bring these audiophile classics back, but to do so in a super-deluxe way. We´ve pressed the LPs from the original stampers, preserving the original sonic magnificance while presenting the three LP sets in top-quality packaging. The jackets follow the original Cisco/TBM 45´s of 2003 but have been cleaned up, clarified and color-corrected to original glory. The labels now match the accent color of the jackets. We have included a 4 page insert with archival photographs and a new essay by esteemed radio personality (and life-long audio enthusiasist) Tom Schnabel ("Rhythm Planet, KCRW 89.9, Los Angeles). Topping it all, literally, is a new lift-top box with black lining and special spot UV coating. If you missed out on the opportunity to own this seminal set when first available, you now can treat your ears to the finest in Japanese jazz in a super-deluxe set that is sure to please. Don´t miss out this time!

Artist Isao Suzuki Trio/Quartet, Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio 
Tittel The Three Blind Mice 45 BOX
Sjanger Jazz
Format Vinyl - 180g - 45rpm
Antall plater
Lydkvalitet Audiofil
Plateselskap Impex Records
Utgivelsesdato 1973 / 1974
Platenummer IMP6022-45 
Diverse Nummererte plater 
Opplag 3000
BLOW UP: Isao Suzuki Trio / Quartet
SIDE A   Aquamarine 
  Everything Happens To Me
SIDE B Blow Up 
SIDE C Like It Is 
  I Can`t Get Started
SIDE D Low Flight
MIDNIGHT SUGAR: Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio
SIDE A Midnight Sugar
SIDE B I`m A Fool To Want You
SIDE C The Nearness Of You
SIDE D It Could Happen To You
  Sweet Georgia Blues
MISTY: Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio
SIDE A Misty
SIDE B Blues
SIDE C Honeysuckle Rose
  Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
SIDE D I Didn`t Know What Time It Was
  Angel Eyes