Arne Domnerus / Sjökvist: Antiphone Blues

Artikkelnr.: AANR 1601

AudioNautes Recordings - 180g LP - Nummererte plater!

NOK749,00 inkl. mva.
På lager: 1 stk.
  • Produktinfo
  • Plateinformasjon
  • Sanger

AudioNautes Recordings    

Numbered 180-gram vinyl, limited to 1,000 copies!

Mastered from the original master tapes supplied by Proprius

Plated and pressed at Pallas in Germany

Antiphone Blues is a title that requires no introduction. As a largely popular bestseller since its first edition in 1975, this Proprius recording deserved to join the collections of music lovers and audiophiles all over the world, for its extraordinary sound quality and its innovative musical content.

Fabio Camorani´s AudioNautes Recordings accepted the challenge of retrieving the sound and special feeling of the original edition, comparing dozens of acetates and test pressings, until success was achieved.

"It is the result of the collaborative effort of a team, able to infuse in this project all their experience and passion for music playback, and I wish to thank them sincerely for that," Camorani says. "Someone pointed out that producing records this way is some kind of ´commercial suicide.´ Yet personal satisfaction is priceless, so I simply tell you that through this reissue I discovered once again the pleasure to listen to Antiphone Blues, as it did not happen for a long time. I consider it a gift for myself and for everyone who loves good music and high fidelity."


Artist Arne Domnerus / Sjökvist
Tittel Antiphone Blues
Sjanger Blues / Rhythm & Blues
Mastret av Pietro Benini and Roberto Barbolini 
Format Vinyl - 180g 
Antall plater 1
Plateselskap AudioNautes Recordings
Utgivelsesdato 1975 / 2018 
Platenummer AANR 1601
Diverse Nummerert Vinyl
Opplag Begrenset til 1000 stk
01       Almighty God 3:10
02 Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen  3:05
03 Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child  2:20
04 Antiphone Blues  3:15
05 Jag Vet En Dejlig Rosa  2:40
06 Traumerei 4:30
Nr SIDE 2  
01 Come Sunday  4:35
02 Heaven  3:09
03 Entonigt Klinger Den Lilla Klockan  3:35
04 Den Signade Dag  3:45
05 Largo  3:05