Matthew Sweet: 100% Fun

Artikkelnr.: IR-SCD11

Intervention Records - Audiophile Recording - CD/SACD (Hybrid SACD) - Kan avspilles på vanlige CD spillere - Leveres også som 180g LP.

I backorder hos leverandør!

NOK499,00 inkl. mva.
  • Produktinfo
  • Mer info fra plateselskapet
  • Plateinformasjon
  • Sanger

Intervention Records

1995´s 100% Fun is the third leg of Matthew Sweet´s Holy Trinity of Power Pop! Produced by Brendan O´Brien, it´s a densely-layered production full of grinding guitars, heavy bass lines and BIG drum sounds.

Intervention´s 19-track Expanded Edition SACD set is the defining presentation of this great album sonically and in all other respects!


100% Fun is Direcct-to-DSD Mastered from the Original Master Tapes by Ryan K. Smith at Sterling Sound. The Master Tapes are 30ips 1/2" analog reels, and the seven bonus tracks are on their own reel. Intervention´s cut is big, punchy and dynamic with plenty of producer Brendan O´Brien signature crunch completely intact. Matthew´s amazing vocals really shine here amid the layered densities of O´Brien´s mix. A big, bold improvement over the 1990s original LP, and so much better than the CD as to make that comparison a total farce.

  • Artist-Approved Expanded Edition
  • 7 Bonus Tracks Not Included On Original Release!
  • Mastered by Ryan K. Smith at Sterling Sound
  • Hybrid CD/SACD Plays On All CD and SACD Players
  • Super Jewel Box Packaging


100% FUN - Expanded Edition
Artist Matthew Sweet
Tittel 100% Fun Expanded Edition
Sjanger Pop / Rock
Mastret av Ryan K. Smith at Sterling Sound
Format CD / SACD  (Hybrid SACD )
Antall plater
Lydkvalitet Audiofil
Plateselskap Intervention Records
Utgivelsesdato Zoo Entertainment 1995 / IR 2018
Platenummer IR-SCD11
Diverse 7 Bonus Tracks Not Included On Original Release! 
100% FUN - Expanded Edition
Nr          TITTEL       TID
01 Sick Of Myself 3:38
02 Not When I Need It 3:27
03 We're The Same 3:03
04 Giving It Back 3:28
05 Everything Changes 3:49
06 Lost My Mind 4:43
07 Come To Love 2:26
08 Walk Out 3:24
09 I Almost Forgot 2:54
10  Super Baby 3:15
11 Get Older 2:46
12 Smog Moon 4:13
  Bonus Tracks  
01 Sense Of Adventure 4:36
02 Slowly 2:24
03 Breaks My Heart 3:22
04 Walk Out (Alternate Mix) 3:22
05 Never Said Goodbye 2:40
06 You 3:32
07 Our Song 2:42