Jennifer Warnes: Famous Blue Raincoat

Artikkelnr.: IMP8301-2

Impex Records - Audiophile Recording - 24k GULL CD - Leveres også som 180g LP

NOK399,00 inkl. mva.
På lager: 6 stk.
  • Produktinfo
  • Plateinformasjon
  • Sanger

Impex Records

After a long hiatus, Impex Records brings back Jennifer Warnes masterpiece Famous Blue Raincoat on 24K gold CD. This benchmark album defined the state-of-the-art in digital recording and includes the bonus material from the Cisco Music original, including a new recording of “Ballad of the Runaway Horse” and a rare live recording of “Joan of Arc.”

Bernie Grundman’s unobtrusive remastering (working with Ms. Warnes from the original analog mix-down tapes) brings out all the subtleties and nuance you expect from this legendary audiophile record--a record consistently on dozens of audiophile best of lists. Impex’s gold CD media delivers everything to your system with unparalleled precision. Truly a great way to enjoy a timeless recording by one of our finest artists.

Artist Jennifer Warnes 
Tittel Famous Blue Raincoat 
Sjanger Pop / Rock
Mastret av Bernie Grundman
Format CD 24K Gull
Antall plater
Lydkvalitet Audiofil
Plateselskap Impex
Utgivelsesdato 2007
Platenummer IMP8301-2
Nr          TITTEL      
01 First We Take Manhattan
02 Bird On A Wire
03 Famous Blue Raincoat
04 Joan Of Arc
05 Ain`t No Cure For Love
06 Coming Back To You
07  Song Of Bernadette
08 A Singer Must Die
09 Came So Far For Beauty
10           Night Comes On
11  Ballad Of The Runaway Horse
12 If It Be Your Will
13 Joan Of Arc  (live in concert)